Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile


Age: 32 years, Hindu: Nair | Bangalore , Karnataka , India
Last activity datetime: 8/2/2012 7:49:54 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI10165
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: *************************** Nagar

Email ID: ************************

Postal Code: ******075

Mobile No: **********01620

Phone No: <Not Provided>

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

A smart, tall and good looking guy. Straight forward and honest. Value family traditions but modern in my approach. I am looking for a Nair girl preferably an Engineer from a good family. My ancestors are from Palakkad but my parents are settled in Bangalore permanently. Myself and my younger brother were born and grew up in Bangalore. I did my schooling and my Engineering in Bangalore. I worked as a software engineer in an MNC in Bangalore for 3 years before I moved to Singapore to do my MBA in marketing with JCU, Singapore. After completing my MBA with distinction I returned to India and now working as a Pre Sales Manager in an IT compny at Bangalore.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 32
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group Not Provided Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Parent
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Nair
Community Other Star Ashwini/Ashwathi
Raasi Mesh (Aries) Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Malayalam
Country India State Karnataka
City Bangalore Residency Status Citizen
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 23-26 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 6 Inches to 5 Feet 9 Inches MotherTongue Malayalam
Community Kerala Education B.E/B.Tech
Star Raasi
Complexion Very Fair Body Type Average
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Singapore State
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Nair
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No Diet Any
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID