Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on Matrigo.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 39 years, Hindu: Brahmin | Bangalore , Karnataka , India
Last activity datetime: 10/24/2015 10:32:19 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI10882
spacer
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: *************************** stage

Email ID: ************************ail.com

Postal Code: ******040

Mobile No: <Not Provided>

Phone No: <Not Provided>

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

Reading, Music, Travelling are my interests. Admire loyalty and honesty in a person.I am a contrast of sorts...can be quiet or talkative, shy or outgoing...

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 39
Gender Female Marital Status Divorced
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group A+ Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin
Community Kannada Star Dont Know
Raasi Vrishchika (Scorpio) Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Kannada
Location
Country India State Karnataka
City Bangalore Residency Status Citizen
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Liberal Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Middle Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Business Brothers 0
Mother's Details Retired Sisters 0
Brothers' Married  0 Sisters' Married 0
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Literature & Fiction, Magazines, Mystery & Thrillers, Travel
Favourite Music Bollywood Films, Non-Bollywood Films, Salsa
Favourite Movies Bollywood Movies, Comedy, Horror, Mystery & Thrillers, Romantic Movies
Sports / Activities Badminton, Cycling
Favourite Cuisines American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
Dress Styles Casual (Jeans & T Shirts), Semi Formal (Business Casual)
Spoken Languages English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 35-40 Marital Status Divorced
Height 5 Feet 6 Inches to 6 Feet MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Not Provided Education Not Provided
Star Not Provided Raasi Not Provided
Complexion Wheatish Body Type Athletic
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State Not Provided
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Any
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit Occasionally
View Profile by ID