Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on Matrigo.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 28 years, Jain: Shwetamber | pune , Maharashtra , India
Last activity datetime: 1/19/2014 4:13:28 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI15352
spacer
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: ***************************dnagar

Email ID: ************************ail.com

Postal Code: ******001

Mobile No: **********61680

Phone No: **********70471

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

i graduated in engineering electronics and telecommunication now working with cables india ltd as engineer maintainace. I wish to work abroad. like volley ball , cricket, travelling, value religion and culture.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 28
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group B+ Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Jain Caste Shwetamber
Community Gujarati Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Gujarati
Location
Country India State Maharashtra
City pune Residency Status Dont want to specify
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Moderate Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Middle Ancestral Origin pethpur gujrat
Father's Details Business Brothers 2
Mother's Details Homemaker/Housewife Sisters 0
Brothers' Married  0 Sisters' Married 0
About Family jewellers business at ahmednagar
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Cooking
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Bhangra
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Basketball, Cricket, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favourite Cuisines North Indian, South Indian
Dress Styles Will Tell You Later
Spoken Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 20-24 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 6 Inches to 5 Feet 9 Inches MotherTongue Kutchi, Marwari, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Community Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani Education CA, CS, M.E/M.Tech/MS(Engg.), B.E/B.Tech, MBBS/BDS
Star Not Provided Raasi Not Provided
Complexion Very Fair,Fair,Wheatish,Wheatish Medium Body Type Average
Special Cases None Profession Administrative Professional, Banking Service Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Doctor, Lecturer/Professor
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State Not Provided
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Jain Caste Digamber, Shwetamber
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Veg
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID

Contact Us!

Got questions? Need advice? Get in touch with us!

By Phone: Call at +61-(02)-80054886
By Email: support@matrigo.com
By Creating Ticket: Use our Contact Us page
By Contacting Our Office: Our Offices

Read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always be up to date! See more, learn more.

   

For Our Partners

Learn more about partnering with us.