Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on Matrigo.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 33 years, Hindu: Maratha | mumbai , Maharashtra , India
Last activity datetime: 8/16/2012 12:12:07 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI16689
spacer
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: ***************************vli(w)

Email ID: ************************hoo.com

Postal Code: ******103

Mobile No: **********31101

Phone No: <Not Provided>

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

I am a very frank & open mind person. I like people who are very frank & talkative, coz myself & my parent's r very talkative. I get little bit scared of people who are very much quiet. I am looking for a partner who can look at me & my family in a very nice way & keep everybody happy in my family, coz my family is very big & we are very much close to each other in are up's & down's.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 33
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group O+ Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Maratha
Community Marathi Star Dont Know
Raasi Thula (Libra) Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Marathi
Location
Country India State Maharashtra
City mumbai Residency Status Citizen
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Moderate Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Upper Middle Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Retired Brothers 0
Mother's Details Business Sisters 1
Brothers' Married  0 Sisters' Married 1
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Dancing
Favourite Reads Cooking, Food & Wine
Favourite Music Bollywood Films, Folk, Indi-Pop
Favourite Movies Action & Adventure, Bollywood Movies, Comedy, Horror
Sports / Activities Cricket, Motorsports
Favourite Cuisines Indo-Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
Dress Styles Casual (Jeans & T Shirts), Semi Formal (Business Casual)
Spoken Languages Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Other
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 21-28 Marital Status Single
Height 4 Feet 9 Inches to 5 Feet 3 Inches MotherTongue Marathi
Community Marathi Education Not Provided
Star Raasi
Complexion Not Provided Body Type Not Provided
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country United States State New York
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Maratha
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No Diet Non Veg
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID