Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile


Age: 37 years, Hindu: Kamma | madurai , Tamil Nadu , India
Last activity datetime: 7/15/2014 11:09:39 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI18530
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: ***************************625016

Email ID: ************************

Postal Code: ******016

Mobile No: **********22040

Phone No: <Not Provided>

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations, m.b.a, i am very fair and very hand some boy. i am very nature as well as soft nature. i thing, life partner is as friend. i will be as cooperation with any achievement and establishment. if my future life partner as friend, i will be happy. my parents, father retired military officer and mummy house wife.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 37
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group A+ Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Kamma
Community Tamil Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Tamil
Country India State Tamil Nadu
City madurai Residency Status Permanent Resident
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Moderate Family Type Nuclear
Family Status Afluent Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Retired Brothers 5
Mother's Details Homemaker/Housewife Sisters 1
Brothers' Married  2 Sisters' Married 1
About Family very decent family. my brother is ex.military officer and mother is house wife. kannan, Bcom, M.B.A, very hand some boy and nice person.
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads History, Music
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Chess
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Casual (Jeans & T Shirts), Semi Formal (Business Casual)
Spoken Languages English, Tamil
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 27-32 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet to 6 Feet MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Tamil Education B.Com
Star Raasi
Complexion Very Fair Body Type Not Provided
Special Cases None Profession Accounts/Finance Professional
Preferred Location of Partner
Country India State
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Yadava
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No Diet Eggetarian
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID