Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos
  Remember 
 

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on Matrigo.com and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile

spacer

Age: 25 years, Hindu: Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat , Tamil Nadu , India
Last activity datetime: 9/17/2013 2:42:16 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: MNRI61090
spacer
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: <Not Provided>

Email ID: ************************hoo.com

Postal Code: ******080

Mobile No: **********57649

Phone No: <Not Provided>

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

Am very simple and straight forward person and expect the same qualities from my partner.He should be well educated and should have a good family background

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 25
Gender Female Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group Not Provided Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat
Community Konkani Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Konkani
Location
Country India State Tamil Nadu
City Not Provided Residency Status Dont want to specify
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 25-29 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 6 Inches to 5 Feet 9 Inches MotherTongue Konkani
Community Konkani Education B.E/B.Tech, CA, Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech/MS(Engg.)
Star Not Provided Raasi Not Provided
Complexion Very Fair,Fair Body Type Slim,Athletic
Special Cases None Profession Software Professional
Preferred Location of Partner
Country India State Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen,Permanent Resident
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Any Diet Any
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID