Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile


Age: 33 years, Hindu: Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat | Thane , Maharashtra , India
Last activity datetime: 7/3/2012 4:13:53 AM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: Sam1982
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: ***************************(East)

Email ID: ************************

Postal Code: ******201

Mobile No: **********87662

Phone No: <Not Provided>

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

I am a simple and down to earth guy, who would like to have a partner with not same but with some matching qualities. My thinking about life is LIVE AND LET LIVE. i would prefer my partner who would be with me in any sort of phase of my life.

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 33
Gender Male Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group Not Provided Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat
Community Konkani Star Uttarashada/Uthradam
Raasi Kanya (Virgo) Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue Arabic
Country India State Maharashtra
City Thane Residency Status Citizen
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age 25-28 Marital Status Single
Height 5 Feet 2 Inches to 5 Feet 4 Inches MotherTongue Konkani
Community Konkani Education Not Provided
Star Raasi
Complexion Fair Body Type Athletic
Special Cases None Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country India State Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Hindu Caste Brahmin - Gaud Saraswat
Manglik/Kuja Dosham No Diet Non Veg
Smoking Habit No Drinking Habit No
View Profile by ID