Call us +61-(02)-80054886Other Nos

Did You Know? - Inviting Friends is the best way to earn most credits on and gain premium features for FREE. 'Invite Friends Now' and earn credits.

» Member Profile


Age: 29 years, Christian: Evangelical , Dakar , Senegal
Last activity datetime: 12/20/2011 8:42:42 PM
Membership type: Free

Member ID: ternylove
Member Contact Details (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Address: <Not Provided>

Email ID: ************************

Postal Code: ******221

Mobile No: **********66666

Phone No: **********58987

Has Verified Telephone: No

Verified Phone No: <Not Provided>

About Me And My Partner Expectations

I am young romantic lady from senegal, single and without children.I am very sensitive, faithful, loving and caring person. am sociable, well-balanced and very kind person with profound sense of humor. I adore nature in all its demonstrations warm water and I am very tender and sincere lady, who always tries to bring joy and happiness to people that surround her.I strong wind, hot sun and cold moon and stars, roaring sea and mountains, which amaze me their greatness and tranquility. I enjoy life, love every moment.I adore music of different styles especially I prefer jaz, soft rock and romantic music, very like music and football. I am well-educated, intelligent lady with interesting modern and romantic views about life, where I love to smile to life! I like traveling, sport, swimming, cooking and of course shopping. I am willing to create strong family with its own values. I want to make my MAN happy with giving him love and care when he needs it most. BUT I DO NOT LOOK FOR a friends or internet friendship, I look for ONLY REAL MAN, MY soul mate, best friend and my someone look for my love and my future HUSBAND for marriage and a happy family life who will make me happy and who will be happy with me! I am very serious in the search for my future MAN whom with I will be able to have children, love and a strong friendly family. I like flowers, romantic evenings with candle light , together with dearest person, whom I can truely love for life and present him a son and a daughter

Primary Information

Here is the basic information about this profile:

Name   Register & View ⇒   Age 29
Gender Female Marital Status Single
Complexion   Register & View ⇒   Body Type   Register & View ⇒  
Blood Group Not Provided Height   Register & View ⇒  
Special Case None Weight   Register & View ⇒  
Profile Created By Self
Social & Religious Background
Religion Christian Caste Evangelical
Community Bengali Star Dont Know
Raasi Dont Know Manglik/Kuja Dosham   Register & View ⇒  
Eating Habit   Register & View ⇒   Smoking Habit   Register & View ⇒  
Drinking Habit   Register & View ⇒   MotherTongue English
Country Senegal State Dakar
City Not Provided Residency Status Dont want to specify
Education & Profession (Visible Only To Registered Members)
  Register & View ⇒  

Education: ******************************

Profession: ************************************

Education Category: ******************************

Profession Category: *******************************

Annual Income: *************

Family Details
Family Values Not Provided Family Type Not Provided
Family Status Not Provided Ancestral Origin Not Provided
Father's Details Not Provided Brothers Not Provided
Mother's Details Not Provided Sisters Not Provided
Brothers' Married  Not Provided Sisters' Married Not Provided
About Family Not Provided
Hobbies & Interests
Interests Not Provided
Hobbies Not Provided
Favourite Reads Not Provided
Favourite Music Not Provided
Favourite Movies Not Provided
Sports / Activities Not Provided
Favourite Cuisines Not Provided
Dress Styles Not Provided
Spoken Languages Not Provided
Partner Preference Specifications
Age Not Provided Marital Status Not Provided
Height Not Provided MotherTongue Not Provided
Community Not Provided Education Not Provided
Star Not Provided Raasi Not Provided
Complexion Not Provided Body Type Not Provided
Special Cases Not Provided Profession Not Provided
Preferred Location of Partner
Country Not Provided State Not Provided
Residency Status Not Provided
Social & Religious Preferences for Partner
Religion Not Provided Caste Not Provided
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Not Provided Diet Not Provided
Smoking Habit Not Provided Drinking Habit Not Provided
View Profile by ID